Print
Fall Foliage Train Ride

 

Santa and his helpers transformed our train and station into an enchanting holiday experience in anticipation of Santa’s visit!

Santa will board train at Unity where he will begin visiting each child to hear their holiday wishes!  

Each child will receive a small gift from Santa’s toy bag. Sip hot chocolate and enjoy a candy canes and sugar cookies! Christmas songs will be sung.

This memorable family Christmas adventure includes; 

Be sure to visit our 1890's Depot that has been decorated in true Victorian style! In it,  you can purchase to take home, or eat in the Depot, a variety of exceptional homemade foods;

 

Purchase tickets online!

 or call (207) 315-9410 to book by phone

2020 Timetable

 Dates

Times

 Nov 21 - Saturday

         

 Nov 27 - Friday

 11:00 am  1:30 pm Santa's Sunset Limited

 Nov 28 - Saturday

 11:00 am  1:30 pm Santa's Sunset Limited

 Nov 30 - Sunday

 11:00 am  1:30 pm  
 Dec 5 - Saturday

 11:00 am

 1:30 pm Santa's Sunset Limited

 Dec 6 - Sunday

 11:00 am  1:30 pm  

 Dec 12 - Saturday

 11:00 am  1:30 pm Santa's Sunset Limited

 Dec 13 - Sunday

 11:00 am

 1:30 pm

 

 Dec 19 - Saturday

 11:00 am  1:30 pm Santa's Sunset Limited

 Dec 20 - Sunday

 11:00 am  1:30 pm  

 Dec 21 - Monday

     

 Dec 22 - Tuesday

     

 Dec 23 - Wednesday

     

 FARES

 Adults: $25

  • Ages 13 and older 

 Children: $20

  • Ages 2 to 12

 Infants: Free - See Restrictions Below

  • Sitting on lap and not taking a seat

 

 

Complimentary Snacks and Drinks Available for ALL Trains.

 

Location:

This train departs from Unity Station, 180 Depot Street, Unity, Maine for a 1 to 1.5 hour round-trip excursion.

 

The Railroad reserves the right to change train equipment and schedules without advance notice. The railroad cannot be responsible for unscheduled delays.

 

Driving Directions to Unity Station

 

Contact Information

Call Center (207) 315-9410

or (888) 317-2142 and leave a message

by email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 Belfast and Moosehead Lake Railroad

c/o Brooks Preservation Society
PO Box 145
Brooks, Maine 04921

 

0
0
0
s2sdefault
powered by social2s